• Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2AM - 6AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6AM - 10AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10AM - 2PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2PM - 6PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6PM - 10PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10PM - 2AM
Our site colors change every few hours. That’s because they’re a reflection of the circadian rhythm, the light based biological phenomenon that governs how, and when, we sleep.
FREE U.S. SHIPPING & ZERO HASSLE RETURNS.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
4,754 Reviews
  • (3447)
  • (802)
  • (315)
  • (130)
  • (60)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • C
    • Carla B. Verified Buyer
    • 10/19/17
    So comfortable!
    So far this is the best mattress I've ever had!
  • B
    • Brandy P. Verified Buyer
    • 10/18/17
    Awesome mattress
    Mattress is super comfortable and was more affordable than anything else we'd looked at.
  • T
    • Tanya B. Verified Buyer
    • 10/18/17
    Love it!
    I can tell a huge difference with my back. The mattress is a little too firm but I think that's due to the way I answered the questions. But I have adjusted to it already. I'm not hot anymore at night so the cooling aspect of the mattress really does work!
  • J
    • Jack S. Verified Buyer
    • 10/18/17
    It’s a mattress and I
    It’s a mattress and I sleep on it. It is very good! I’m a pretty easy sleeper so the only thing that prevents a 5 star rating is my lack of being absolutely blown away. It’s nothing revolutionary, however it’s a comfortable mattress that I have recommended to numerous family members and colleagues Good stuff, would buy again. Solid solid solid 4 stars. 4.5 if that were an option
  • D
    • David M. Verified Buyer
    • 10/18/17
    Sleep well
    My wife sleeps extremely well with this mattress.. Her side is very soft my is medium firm. We are both happy with this style of bed and to be able to chose our own firmness..
  • C
    • Cheryll C. Verified Buyer
    • 10/18/17
    Best sleep of my life!
    I love my mattress!!!
  • L
    • Lauren L. Verified Buyer
    • 10/17/17
    good bed
    really like the bed. very comfy.
  • M
    • Mark B. Verified Buyer
    • 10/17/17
    I Look Forward to Going to Bed
    I was unsure if I would like this mattress having slept on a traditional innerspring mattress my whole life. It was time to replace my old mattress, so I started doing some online research. I really like the idea of being able to customize my side and my wife's side. My side is definitely firmer than hers, but we are both very happy with our purchase. We have been sleeping on our Helix about 2 months and I do look forward to getting in to bed every night!
  • M
    • Mary P. Verified Buyer
    • 10/17/17
    Good customization
    Our mattress was customized well, however my side was a little bit more firm than I was expecting. At first we were sent the wrong mattress, but the company was very accommodating.
  • J
    • Jerry F. Verified Buyer
    • 10/17/17
    Good rest
    I don't sweat near as much as i use to.Sleep a lot cooler..
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.
  • Mon–Fri 9:30am - 8:00pm ET
  • Sat-Sun 10:00am – 7:00pm ET