• Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2AM - 6AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6AM - 10AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10AM - 2PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2PM - 6PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6PM - 10PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10PM - 2AM
Our site colors change every few hours. That’s because they’re a reflection of the circadian rhythm, the light based biological phenomenon that governs how, and when, we sleep.
FREE U.S. SHIPPING & ZERO HASSLE RETURNS.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
3,057 Reviews
  • (2279)
  • (482)
  • (183)
  • (80)
  • (33)
  • Google Trusted
    4.8 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • M
    • Michael A. Verified Buyer
    • 5/22/17
    I Felt Like Goldilocks--Helix Rocks!
    Let's start with this--I'm a 230 lbs man. In the past, the mattresses my wife and I bought were more expensive and way too soft for my liking. Why would I settle for soft? Simple, because that's what the wife wanted and she ALWAYS wins. She let's my have my little victories from time to time, but no big decision is made without her approval. While in the market for a new mattress, I found a reasonably priced solution that would give my wife what she wanted, soft, and give me a more firm choice. The Helix was the first I've heard of for customized mattress for him/her, him/him, her/her, or any other combination. After reading through reviews, I was hesitant to order. Some people had a bad experience with the mattress or with customer service, but a majority of people were pleased with the company and product. What if we didn't like the mattress? What if my side was too firm? What if my wife's side was not soft enough? What if the return process was too difficult? I decided (with my wife's permission) to give Helix a shot. The mattress came in fairly quickly. I tried my wife's side of the bed--way to soft. I then rolled over to my side--too firm? After my first night's rest, I realized the mattress was exactly what
  • H
    • Heaven Verified Reviewer
    • 5/22/17
    Disappointed
    We got ours in mid April. My husband really does not like the mattress and I can't say that I love it. We had really built up the mattress that we'd be sleeping on complete luxury. Love the concept of being able to build your own mattress but I don't know where we went wrong on building ours because it's too firm and not cool enough. It's not much of an upgrade from our previous mattress other than we went from queen to king. We're still deciding if we are going to return it or not.
  • M
    • Mateo P. Verified Buyer
    • 5/22/17
    Amazing Mattress!
    My wife and I took the Helix sleep quiz before ordering, and we are SO happy with our new mattress. It feels like sleeping on a fluffy cloud, but with the perfect support in all the right places. Definitely enjoying a better night’s sleep lately - no tossing/turning or waking up with random aches. Highly recommend! Thanks Helix!
  • R
    • Randy H. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/17
    Comfortable and cool
    Easy transaction; delivery was simple and set up was easy; My wife and I ordered two different sleep types and have been happy with how the mattress has been at night. I very much wanted a cooler mattress and it seems to be delivering on that.
  • S
    • Sally G. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/17
    Instant (well almost) gratification
    I was sick in bed and sleeping on our 20 year old mattress just made the aches worse. I pulled out my phone and searched best online mattresses. I found Helix and my husband and I took the survey. I ordered it and before the week was over it arrived. My husband insisted this was a huge mistake. "How can a king size mattress fit in this box!? It's going back!" We cut the plastic and poof a king size bed appeared. Craziest thing! It's fantastic. Soft but firm. Deep and luxurious. Easiest purchase I ever made. 2 months later our guest bedroom Sleep Number bed broke. Poof another Helix.
  • T
    • Tammy L. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/17
    Hybrid is the way to go
    Purchased a Casper and liked it, but it was only a Queen and we wanted our King-size mattress back. The Casper slept a little hot so we wanted to try a different brand. We purchased a Ghostbed and returned it after thirty-days; the mattress is hard and hot. Went with a Helix and are so happy with our choice. The mattress feels softer and doesn't sleep hot. Love our Helix and highly recommend if you want a bed in a box.
  • B
    • Brian C. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/17
    Fast delivery and incredibly comfortable!
    Convenient not to have to hassle with delivery people, and loving the quality sleep!
  • S
    • Scott M. Verified Buyer
    • 5/21/17
    Best Mattress Ever
    Now, I did have to send the first one back. I asked for a softer top layer and they sent a second mattress. No hassles. The second one is perfect. I love it.
  • C
    • Callie B. Verified Buyer
    • 5/20/17
    Callie
    My husband and I tried a tuft and needle and it was too firm for us. We loved the ability to customize our mattress firmness and other features and are now getting the best sleep of our lives. Definitely the best value mattress out their for the price!
  • D
    • David A. Verified Buyer
    • 5/20/17
    Quality Bed But
    We were impressed by the quality comfort & feel of the Helix custom matress. In the end it came to the fact it was a warm sleeping matress as well as too soft for one of us. Customer service was great and quickly let us know there further changes to our order that would help us. Return/pickup and refund for our purchase was quick and easy.
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.
  • Mon-Fri 9am-8pmET
  • Sat-Sun 10am-7pmET